Top Banner

Who we are

How we are structured

The Bank is managed by a Board of Governors, a Board of Directors, a President, three Vice Presidents and a Secretary General. The President is the Chairman of the Board of Directors and the Bank’s chief executive. The President conducts the current business of the Bank, under the direction of the Board of Directors. The Vice Presidents and the Secretary General are appointed by the Board of Directors, conduct their activity under the delegated authority from the Board of Directors and report to the President.

The Bank’s President, the three Vice Presidents, the Secretary General and the Members of the Board of Directors should be considered/treated as persons who are or who have been entrusted with a prominent function by an international organization.