/work-with-us/apply-for-financing
Top Banner

Apply for financing

BSTDB finances projects and companies in sectors driving the economic growth in its member countries. Please visit what we offer  and our guidebook Doing Business with BSTDB.

Companies interested to apply for BSTDB financing are encouraged to contact us online and provide a Business Plan along the guidelines provided at Basic Information Guidelines outline.


Business Proposal Form

(Please ensure you fill in all the items marked with a *)





Please note that all personal data provided herein shall be processed for the purpose of evaluating your application for financing, in accordance with BSTDB's Policy on the Protection of Personal Data. In case you have a query or concern regarding the protection of your personal data, please contact BSTDB's Data Protection Officer, at: dpo@bstdb.org 



List of BSTDB's Recipients of Market Soundings

INDUSTRY, COUNTRY, FINANCIAL INSTRUMENT COMPETENT STAFF MEMBER OPERATION TEAM
Financial institutions (i.e. banks, leasing companies, micro-finance companies, factoring companies, insurance companies, consumer finance, NPL service companies, pension funds, fintech companies) and equity funds for all Member Countries of BSTDB Mr Alexander Gutsal, Principal Banker
agutsal@bstdb.org
Financial Institutions
General industries, transport and tourism for Armenia, Greece, Moldova, Russia and Ukraine regarding project finance, corporate finance, bonds, guarantees, unfunded and partially funded risk participations Mr Leonid Sidorenko
Director General Industries 1
lsidorenko@bstdb.org
General Industries 1
General industries, transport and tourism for Albania, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Romania, Georgia and Turkey regarding project finance, corporate finance, trade finance, bonds and equity participation Mr Orhan Aytemiz
Director General Industries 2
oaytemiz@bstdb.org
+30 2310 290439
General Industries 2
Energy and infrastructure for all Member Countries of BSTDB regarding project finance, corporate finance, bonds, guarantees and unfunded risk participations Mr Roman Matkiwsky
Director Energy & Infrastructure
rmatkiwsky@bstdb.org
Energy & 
Infrastructure
BSTDB bond issues
Other bond issues
Mr. Christopher Best
cbest@bstdb.org
Mr. Stelios Sousamoglou 
ssousamoglou@bstdb.org 
Mr. Nick Panteli npanteli@bstdb.org 
Treasury
Related Documents: